N-ear, Inc. USA

4821 N. Grady Ave.
Tampa, FL 33614  USA
US + International Fulfillment
Direct: (877)-290-4599
Mail: support@n-ear.com

Dun & Bradstreet: #117377798

CAGE Code: #8JQC5

GOVERNMENT SALES

Mike Hill
Direct: +1 (813) 358-7678
Mail: mike@n-ear.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Julisa Quiroz

Direct:  +1 (813) 358-7021
Mail: juli@n-ear.com

Sales

Jaime Tonge
Direct: +1 (352) 554-9153
Mail: jaime@n-ear.com

sales

Sara Drees
Direct: +1 (727) 440-3949
Mail: sara@n-ear.com

N-ear Denmark

Enghavevej 40, 3.
1674 Copenhagen
Denmark
Corporate ID: 38046020
Global Headquarter
European Fulfillment

co-CEO & Founder

Mads Stærke
Mobile: +45 40292879
Mobile: +1 (202)-221-8282
Mail: mos@n-ear.com

co-CEO & Founder

Jesper Martini
Mobile: +45 28193933
Mail: jma@n-ear.com

MARKETING

Jessica Lin
Mail: jessica@n-ear.com

Social media

Cami Escobar
Mail: cami@n-ear.com

Operations

Josh Josi

Direct:  +1 (813) 461-7832
Mail: Josh@n-ear.com

Contact Us