CONTACT INFORMATION

N•ear, Inc. USA

4821 N. Grady Ave.
Tampa, FL 33614  USA

Toll-free:

(877)-290-4599

Direct:

(813) 710-NEAR

Government SALES

Mike Hill
Direct: +1 (813) 493-5567
Mail: mike@n-ear.com

sales

Mike Ralston
Direct: +1 (813) 493-4029
Mail: rmike@n-ear.com

Sales

Jaime Tonge
Direct: +1 (813) 493-4800
Mail: jaime@n-ear.com

sales

Scott Rees
Direct: +1 (813) 493-4167
Mail: scott@n-ear.com

sales

Sara Drees
Direct: +1 (813) 493-4069
Mail: sara@n-ear.com

SUPPORT:

SUPPORT

General Support

Direct:  +1 (877) 290-4599
Mail: support@n-ear.com

SUPPORT

Julisa Quiroz

Direct:  +1 (813) 493-2359
Mail: juli@n-ear.com

Fulfillment

Josh Josi

Direct:  +1 (813) 493-5396
Mail: josh@n-ear.com

Fulfillment

Angel Morales

Direct:  +1 (813) 493-5396
Mail: angel@n-ear.com

Marketing

Felipe Carmargo
Mail: felipe@n-ear.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Cami Escobar
Mail: cami@n-ear.com

 

Accounting AR

Clarissa Maldonado
Mail: accounting@n-ear.com

 

Comptroller

Ramon Clark
Mail: accounting@n-ear.com

 

CTO

Ryan Owens

Direct:  +1 (813) 493-2359
Mail: ryan@n-ear.com

CEO

Mark Engel

Direct:  +1 (813) 781-5000
Mail: mark@n-ear.com

N•ear Denmark

Forchhammersvej 15, st.
2000 Frederiksberg
Denmark

Founder & Managing partner

Mads Stærke
Mobile: +45 40292879
Mail: mos@n-ear.com

Founder & Managing partner

Jesper Martini
Mobile: +45 28193933
Mail: jma@n-ear.com

Engineering

Theis Romme Larsen

Direct:  +45 40592554
Mail: tr@n-ear.com