CONTACT INFORMATION

N•ear, Inc. USA

4821 N. Grady Ave.
Tampa, FL 33614  USA

Toll-free:

(877)-290-4599

Direct:

(813) 710-NEAR

Government SALES

Mike Hill
Direct: +1 (813) 493-5567
Mail: mike@n-ear.com

sales

Mike Ralston
Direct: +1 (813) 493-4029
Mail: rmike@n-ear.com

Sales

Jaime Tonge
Direct: +1 (813) 493-4800
Mail: jaime@n-ear.com

sales

Scott Rees
Direct: +1 (813) 493-4167
Mail: scott@n-ear.com

sales

Sara Drees
Direct: +1 (813) 493-4069
Mail: sara@n-ear.com

SUPPORT:

SUPPORT

General Support

Direct:  +1 (877) 290-4599
Mail: support@n-ear.com

SUPPORT

Julisa Quiroz

Direct:  +1 (813) 493-2359
Mail: juli@n-ear.com

Operations

Josh Josi

Direct:  +1 (813) 493-5396
Mail: Josh@n-ear.com

MARKETING:

MARKETING

Jessica Lin
Mail: jessica@n-ear.com

Marketing

Felipe Carmargo
Mail: felipe@n-ear.com

Social media

Cami Escobar
Mail: cami@n-ear.com

N•ear Denmark

Enghavevej 40, 3.
1674 Copenhagen
Denmark

co-CEO & Founder

Mads Stærke
Mobile: +45 40292879
Mail: mos@n-ear.com

co-CEO & Founder

Jesper Martini
Mobile: +45 28193933
Mail: jma@n-ear.com

Contact Us

15 + 1 =